Mixtapes & EP

DJ Tarico – Mozpiano (EP)

DJ Tarico – Mozpiano (EP)

DJ Tarico – Mozpiano (EP)

Free download and share: DJ Tarico – Mozpiano (EP), Leave your comment below and subscribe to the site to receive new posts.

Artist: DJ Tarico

Title: Mozpiano (EP)

Genre: Amapiano

Year: 2019

Size: 116 MB


01. Guetho Feels (feat. Jojo)

02. Dercio (feat. Xindiro)

03. Khoma (feat. Nelson Tivane)

04. Fufuta Mpfana (feat. Jojo & Nelson)

05. Fufuta Mpfana (feat. Jojo)

06. Botnya (feat. Jungle Boys & Jojo)

07. Maria (feat. Twenty Fingers)

08. Afropiano (& Dj Flaton Fox)

09. Ta Fox (& Dj Flaton Fox)

10. Xapswa (feat. Jojo)

11. Doce Vida (& ManoTsotsi)

12. Output


Download DJ Tarico – Mozpiano (EP) and share, contribute to the growth of Khalifa Mp3 | khalifamp3.com
The post was made for promotional purposes. If you don’t want to see your music here, contact us: info@khalifamp3.com

Leave a Reply