KS Drums – Monge Rasta (Album)

KS Drums - Monge Rasta (Álbum)

KS Drums - Monge Rasta (Álbum)

Is already available for free download the album entitled Monge Rasta belonging to KS Drums. You may free download it and share. Leave your comment below and subscribe to receive notifications of new posts.

Artist: KS Drums

Title: Monge Rasta (Album)

Genre: Vários

Format: Mp3;Zip

Year: 2020

Quality: 320Kbps

Size: 67MB

Track list:

  1. Som de Um Persistente
  2. O Aí Não do Nana (feat. Ready Neutro)
  3. Não Vai Mudar (feat. Tonico De Ogun)
  4. Mastro Navegador
  5. I´ll Never See You (feat. Roger Teclas)
  6. Distância
  7. Deus Tá Nós Proteger (feat. Lenny Kappoko)
  8. Dá-me o Código
  9. Black Company (feat. Roger Teclas)
  10. Aianay (feat. Lenny Kappoko)


KHALIFAMP3 is an African music website, which is updated daily with new songs, mix-tapes and albums. We do not claim the copyright of any of the articles published on the website and any claim by the artist or producer the article will be removed immediately! BROKEN LINKS: If you find a broken link, please urgent inform us using the emails: or just leave a comment we are going to be notified.